1. Andy Hubble

    Brass Monkey Trophy 2016

    The legendary Brass Monkey Trophy was well attended this new years day with many people taking part in skiing. As always the trophy is awarded to the competitor that  shows the most courage by wearing the least amount in the water. This year the trophy was won by Erin Bailey, take...

Recent Forum Topics


© KBSC. All rights reserved. Designed by www.idesigns.ltd.uk